Georgia & South Carolina Insurance Agents


With locations in Martinez GA, Augusta GA, Aiken SC, and North Augusta SC, and licensed to do business in North Carolina, our agents offer a full range of personal and business insurance products. 706-863-5108

Insurance Agency Office
Aiken Insurance Agency Location

Insurance by its nature is a subject that many don’t want to think about. People don’t want to think about it because when you need insurance, it’s usually because some kind of misfortune has occurred and something needs to be repaired or replaced. Austin Taylor Insurance Agency totally gets that. But the good thing to know is that you WON’T have to think about insurance when you have your coverage with us. We will craft a policy that delivers the constant peace of mind of knowing that you are affordably covered, so when the time does come, you have one less major stressor in your life.

At Austin Taylor Insurance Agency, we are proud to continue the tradition of excellence at our agency and continue to strive to treat all of our members just like we like to be treated. With a warm smile and pleasant attitude. Our team strives to provide you with insurance solutions that are truly customized to fit your needs no matter how diverse they may be. You’re not a number — you’re family and deserve to be treated as such. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in any way possible. Call us at one of our Georgia or South Carolina locations today!

Augusta GA: 706-863-5108 | Aiken SC: 803-643-8304 | North Augusta SC: 803-279-0420

Meet Our Team

Insurance Agent Austin Taylor
Austin Taylor
AGENCY PRESIDENT

706-863-5108

Martinez Office

Anonymous Man Shadow
Louis Tankersley
AGENT

Louis@AustinTaylorInsurance.com

Augusta Office

Anonymous Woman Shadow
Kelley Covington
AGENT – OFFICE MANAGER

Kelley@AustinTaylorInsurance.com

Anonymous Woman Shadow
Denine Thomas
AGENT

Denine@AustinTaylorInsurance.com

Anonymous Man Shadow
Brandon Burnside
ASSOCIATE AGENT

Brandon@AustinTaylorInsurance.com

North Augusta Office

Anonymous Woman Shadow
Jennifer Gray
Agent – Office Manager

Jennifer@AustinTaylorInsurance.com

Anonymous Woman Shadow
Brigitte Betosky
Customer Service Representative

Brigitte@AustinTaylorInsurance.com

Anonymous Man Shadow
Robbie Guess
Farm and Agribusiness Specialist

Robbie@AustinTaylorInsurance.com

Anonymous Woman Shadow
Alicia Jackson
AGENT

Alicia@AustinTaylorInsurance.com

Aiken Office

Anonymous Woman Shadow
Kim Gosney
Agent – Agency Manager

Kim@AustinTaylorInsurance.com

Anonymous Woman Shadow
Debbie Smrz
Commercial Accounts Manager

Debbie@AustinTaylorInsurance.com

Anonymous Woman Shadow
Taylor Walls
Commercial Accounts Representative

Taylor@AustinTaylorInsurance.com

Get A Free Quote

Looking to get an insurance quote? Please fill out the form below and one of our agents at Austin Taylor Insurance Agency will get back to you soon!

Request Your Free Quote!

To get a free personalized quote, please fill out the form below and one of our agents at Austin Taylor Insurance Agency will get back to you soon!